¥ CNY
Cn Cn
  • En
  • De
  • Fr
  • Ru
  • Es
  • Pt
  • It
  • Ar
  • Se
  • Nl
  • Jp
  • Tw
  • Gr
  • Th
  • Fi
  • Ko
  • Pl
  • Cn
  • Tr
  • No
  • Dk
  • Il
  • My
  • Hu
  • Hi
  • 您的购物车没有添加商品!

关于我们

GenuineModules.com 是一家领先的 IT 硬件供应商。我们的产品包括交换机、路由器、服务器、控制器、网络模块、光收发器、主机总线适配器、网络接口卡、电缆和配件。通过提供服务、速度和质量,我们使您摆脱 OEM 过时的销售和分销模式。我们为您提供多种选择,让您选择最适合您业务的设备。这可以为您节省大量的硬件采购费用。

我们可以为您节省网络、服务器和存储设备标价 55% 到 90% 的费用。制造商包括思科、HPE、华为、Dell EMC、Fortinet、英特尔、Juniper、Qlogic 等。我们参与了数千个网络建设项目,从企业网络、数据中心、视频监控到接入传输,以及最新的5G项目。

GenuineModules.com 坚信其自身的成功基于其客户的成功。这一成功是通过提供高质量的产品和优质的客户服务来实现的。我们知道您在购买地点有多种选择,因此我们尽最大努力以最优惠的价格提供最好的 IT 产品和最好的支持。

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

About Us

GenuineModules.com is a leading IT hardware supplier. Our products include switches, routers, servers, controllers, network modules, optical transceivers, host bus adapters, network interface cards, cables and accessories. By providing service, speed, and quality, we get you away from the antiquated sales and distribution model of the OEM. We provide you a variety of options, allowing you to choose which equipment is best for your business. This gives you significant savings on your hardware purchases.

We can save you 55% to 90% off list price for network, server, and storage equipments. Manufacturers include Cisco, HPE, Huawei, Dell EMC, Fortinet, Intel, Juniper, Qlogic and more. We participate in thousands of network construction projects, ranging from enterprise network, data center, video surveillance, to access and transmission, as well as the latest 5G projects.

GenuineModules.com is convinced that it's own success is based on the success of its customers. That success is achieved by offering top quality products backed with great customer service. We know you have many choices of where to buy so we do our best to provide the best IT products at the best prices with the best support.