Fournisseur fiable de module d'émetteur-récepteur authentique

€ EUR
Fr Fr
  • En
  • De
  • Fr
  • Ru
  • Es
  • Pt
  • It
  • Ar
  • Se
  • Nl
  • Jp
  • Tw
  • Gr
  • Th
  • Fi
  • Ko
  • Pl
  • Cn
  • Tr
  • No
  • Dk
  • Il
  • My
  • Hu
  • Votre panier est vide!

Modules Cisco SONET/SDH

SFP-OC3-MM

Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à chaud qui se bran..

280.35€

SFP-OC3-SR

Cisco SFP-OC3-SRLe convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à c..

280.35€

SFP-OC3-IR1

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à ..

336.42€

SFP-OC3-LR1

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à ..

467.25€

SFP-OC3-LR2

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à ..

542.01€

SFP-OC12-MM

Cisco SFP-OC12-MMLe convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à ..

654.15€

SFP-OC12-SR

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçab..

654.15€

SFP-OC12-IR1

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à..

794.33€

SFP-OC12-LR1

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à..

934.50€

SFP-OC12-LR2

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à..

1,121.40€

SFP-OC48-SR

Cisco SFP-OC48-SRLe convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à ..

2,336.25€

SFP-OC48-IR1

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à..

1,261.58€

SFP-OC48-LR2

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2Le convertisseur d'interface enfichable (SFP) Small Form-Factor standard de Cisco pour les applications Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), les réseaux optiques et les applications ATM (Figure 1) sont des interfaces optiques remplaçables à..

2,336.25€

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Cisco SONET/SDH Modules

Cisco SFP-OC3-MM SFP OC-3/STM-1 Multimode

The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ports on Cisco rou..

$300.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-SR SFP OC-3/STM-1 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC3-SRThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of po..

$300.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$360.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$500.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$580.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-MM SFP OC-12/STM-4 Multimode

Cisco SFP-OC12-MMThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$700.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR SFP OC-12/STM-4 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$700.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$850.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,000.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,200.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-SR SFP OC-48/STM-16 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC48-SRThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$2,500.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,350.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$2,500.00

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)