Zuverlässiger Anbieter von Original-Transceiver-Modulen

€ EUR

Original Transceiver-Module

  • Warenkorb ist noch leer

Cisco SONET/SDH Modules

Cisco SFP-OC3-MM SFP OC-3/STM-1 Multimode

Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzahl von Ports anges..

252,06€

Cisco SFP-OC3-SR SFP OC-3/STM-1 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC3-SRDer Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzahl..

252,06€

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Mittlere Reichweite

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzah..

302,47€

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzah..

420,10€

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzah..

487,31€

Cisco SFP-OC12-MM SFP OC-12/STM-4 Multimode

Cisco SFP-OC12-MMDer Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzah..

588,14€

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR SFP OC-12/STM-4 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine V..

588,14€

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Mittlere Reichweite

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielza..

714,17€

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielza..

840,19€

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielza..

1.008,23€

Cisco SFP-OC48-SR SFP OC-48/STM-16 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC48-SRDer Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielzah..

2.100,49€

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Mittlere Reichweite

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielza..

1.134,26€

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2Der Cisco-Industriestandard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) für Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optische Netzwerke und ATM-Anwendungen (Abbildung 1) sind Hot-Swap-fähige optische Schnittstellen, die an eine Vielza..

2.100,49€

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Cisco SONET/SDH Modules

Cisco SFP-OC3-MM SFP OC-3/STM-1 Multimode

The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ports on Cisco rou..

$300.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-SR SFP OC-3/STM-1 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC3-SRThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of po..

$300.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC3-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$360.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$500.00

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2 SFP OC-3/STM-1 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC3-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$580.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-MM SFP OC-12/STM-4 Multimode

Cisco SFP-OC12-MMThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$700.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR SFP OC-12/STM-4 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC12-SR The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$700.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC12-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$850.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (40 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,000.00

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2 SFP OC-12/STM-4 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC12-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,200.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-SR SFP OC-48/STM-16 Short-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC48-SRThe Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of p..

$2,500.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Intermediate-Reach

Cisco SFP-OC48-IR1The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$1,350.00

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2 SFP OC-48/STM-16 Long-Reach (80 km)

Cisco SFP-OC48-LR2The Cisco industry-standard Small Form-Factor Pluggable Interface Converter (SFP) for Packet-Over-SONET/SDH (POS), optical networking, and ATM applications (Figure 1) are hot-swappable optical interfaces that plug into a variety of ..

$2,500.00

Showing 1 to 13 of 13 (1 Pages)