Zuverlässiger Anbieter von Original-Transceiver-Modulen

€ EUR

Original Transceiver-Module

  • Warenkorb ist noch leer

Emulex

Emulex LPe35000 Gen 7 32GFC Single-Port PCIe 4.0 FC Hostbus-Adapter

Die Emulex LPe35000 Gen 7 Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Broadcom wurden für anspruchsvolle geschäftskritische Workloads und neue Anwendungen entwickelt. Die Anwendungen wachsen weiter, und um sie zu unterstützen, wenden sich Unterneh..

815,69€

Emulex LPe35002 Gen 7 32GFC Dual-Port PCIe 4.0 FC Hostbus-Adapter

Die Emulex LPe35002 Gen 7 Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Broadcom wurden für anspruchsvolle geschäftskritische Workloads und neue Anwendungen entwickelt. Die Anwendungen wachsen weiter, und um sie zu unterstützen, wenden sich Unterneh..

1.532,67€

Emulex LPe32000 Gen 6 32GFC FC-Hostbus-Adapter mit einem Port

Fibre Channel ist als Goldstandard für Netzwerkspeicherkonnektivität in Unternehmens- und Cloud-Bereitstellungen bekannt. Die neuesten Emulex Gen 6 FC HBAs mit dynamischer Multi-Core-Architektur bieten höhere Leistung, geringere Latenz, verbesserte D..

1.023,51€

Emulex LPe32002 Gen 6 32GFC Dual-Port-FC-Host-Bus-Adapter

Fibre Channel ist als Goldstandard für Netzwerkspeicherkonnektivität in Unternehmens- und Cloud-Bereitstellungen bekannt. Die neuesten Emulex Gen 6 FC HBAs mit dynamischer Multi-Core-Architektur bieten höhere Leistung, geringere Latenz, verbesserte D..

1.278,09€

Emulex LPe31000 Gen 6 16GFC FC-Hostbus-Adapter mit einem Port

Die Emulex Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Broadcom wurden entwickelt, um die anspruchsvollen Leistungs-, Zuverlässigkeits- und Verwaltungsanforderungen moderner Netzwerkspeichersysteme zu erfüllen, die Solid-State-Speic..

561,11€

Emulex LPe31002 Gen 6 16GFC Dual-Port-FC-Host-Bus-Adapter

Die Emulex LPe31002 Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Broadcom wurden entwickelt, um die anspruchsvollen Leistungs-, Zuverlässigkeits- und Verwaltungsanforderungen moderner Netzwerkspeichersysteme zu erfüllen, die Hochleis..

841,67€

Emulex LPe31004 Gen 6 16GFC Quad-Port FC Host Bus Adapter

Die Emulex LPe31004 Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Broadcom wurden entwickelt, um die anspruchsvollen Leistungs-, Zuverlässigkeits- und Verwaltungsanforderungen moderner Netzwerkspeichersysteme zu erfüllen, die Hochleis..

1.143,01€

Emulex LPe16000 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Fibre Channel-Hostbusadapter mit einem Port

Außergewöhnliches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, fortschrittliche Verwaltungsfunktionen, die die Installation und Verwaltung von Adaptern tagelang verkürzen können, gepaart mit einer bis zu dreimal besseren IOPS-Leistung pro Watt machen Emulex LightPuls..

483,18€

Emulex LPe16000B, Single Port 16 GB Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, volle Höhe, Kundenkit

Emulex Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) für EMC bieten bis zu 1,2 Millionen IOPS an einem einzigen Port, 2x Bandbreite und blitzschnelle Reaktionszeiten* und sind somit ideal für die Bereitstellung mit Solid State Disks (SSDs) und ..

509,16€

Emulex LPe16002 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Dual-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Außergewöhnliches Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, fortschrittliche Verwaltungsfunktionen, die die Installation und Verwaltung von Adaptern tagelang verkürzen können, gepaart mit einer bis zu dreimal besseren IOPS-Leistung pro Watt machen Emulex LightPuls..

613,07€

Emulex LPM16002B 16-Gbit-Fibre-Channel-Dual-Port-Hostbusadapter

Emulex Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) für EMC bieten bis zu 1,2 Millionen IOPS an einem einzigen Port, 2x Bandbreite und blitzschnelle Reaktionszeiten* und sind somit ideal für die Bereitstellung mit Solid State Disks (SSDs) und ..

613,07€

Emulex LPe16004 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Quad-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Der Emulex LPe16004 Quad-Port Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBA) von Broadcom bietet bis zu 2,4 Millionen I/O-Operationen pro Sekunde (IOPS) – doppelt so viele IOPS wie andere Gen 5 FC HBAs und damit ideal für Server und Umgebungen mi..

1.085,86€

Emulex LPM16004B 16Gb Fibre Channel Quad Port Host Bus Adapter

Die LPe16004B 8 Gb und 16 Gb (Generation 5) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) von Emulex sind eine ideale Lösung für alle ThinkServer Systemserver, die eine Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenübertragung in Speicherkonnektivität für virtualisierte Um..

1.143,01€

Emulex LPe12000 8-Gbit-Fibre-Channel-PCIe-2.0-Hostbus-Adapter mit einem Port

Optimierte Installation und Verwaltung, konkurrenzlose Skalierbarkeit und branchenführende Virtualisierungsunterstützung machen die Single-Port-Emulex LPe12000 und Dual-Port LPe12002 8 Gb Fibre Channel (8GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) für EMC ideal für..

93,52€

Emulex LPe12002 8 Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Dual-Port-Hostbus-Adapter

Optimierte Installation und Verwaltung, konkurrenzlose Skalierbarkeit und branchenführende Virtualisierungsunterstützung machen die Single-Port-Emulex LPe12000 und Dual-Port LPe12002 8 Gb Fibre Channel (8GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBAs) für EMC ideal für..

103,91€

Emulex LPe12004 8 Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Quad-Port Host Bus Adapter

Optimierte Installation und Verwaltung, unübertroffene Skalierbarkeit und branchenführende Virtualisierungsunterstützung machen die Emulex LPe12004 Fibre Channel-Hostbusadapter (HBA) mit vier Ports zu idealen Lösungen für Unternehmensumgebungen, gemi..

254,58€

Emulex LPe1250 8-Gbit-Fibre-Channel-PCIe-2.0-Hostbus-Adapter mit einem Port

Optimierte Installation und Verwaltung, unübertroffene Skalierbarkeit und branchenführende Virtualisierungsunterstützung machen den Single-Port Emulex LightPulse LPe1250 Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter (HBA) zu einer idealen Lösung für SAN-Umgebungen ..

88,32€

Emulex LPe11000 4 Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Der Emulex LPe11000 Host Bus Adapter (HBA) ist ein Single-Channel, 4,25 Gigabit pro Sekunde (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. Die Kerntechnologie dieses HBAs ist der FC-Controller der achten Generation v..

72,74€

Emulex LPe11002 4 Gb PCIe 2.0 Dual-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Der Emulex LPe11002 Host Bus Adapter (HBA) ist ein Dual-Channel, 4,25 Gigabit pro Sekunde (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. Die Kerntechnologie dieser HBA ist der FC-Controller der achten Generation..

88,32€

Emulex LPe1150 4 Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Der Emulex LPe1150 Host Bus Adapter (HBA) ist ein Single-Channel, 4,25 Gigabit pro Sekunde (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. Die Kerntechnologie dieses HBAs ist der FC-Controller der achten Generation vo..

72,74€

Emulex LPe111 4 Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LPe111 4 Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LPe111-ENormenANSI Fibre Channel - FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-TAPE, FCP-2Fibre Channel Klasse 2 und 3PHP-Hot-Plug - Hot-SwapPCI Express-Basiss..

62,35€

Emulex LP11000 4GFC PCI 2.0 Fibre Channel-Hostbusadapter mit einem Port

Emulex LP11000 4GFC PCI 2.0 Fibre Channel-Hostbusadapter mit einem Port, LP11000-M4NormenANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP- 2 und RFC 2625 (IP über FC)PCI-X 2.0 und PCI 3.0Fibre Channe..

77,93€

Emulex LP11002 4GFC PCI 2.0 Dual-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LP11002 4GFC PCI 2.0 Dual-Port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LP11002-M4NormenANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP- 2 und RFC 2625 (IP über FC)PCI-X 2.0 und PCI 3.0Fibre Channel K..

103,91€

Emulex LP1150 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LP1150 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LP1150-F4StandardsANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP-2, and RFC 2625 (IP over FC)PCI-X 2.0 and PCI 3.0Fibre Channe..

51,96€

$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Emulex

Emulex LPe35000 Gen 7 32GFC Single-port PCIe 4.0 FC Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe35000 Gen 7 Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) by Broadcom are designed for demanding mission-critical workloads and emerging applications. Applications continue to grow and, to support them, enterprises are turning to new serv..

$785.00

Emulex LPe35002 Gen 7 32GFC Dual-port PCIe 4.0 FC Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe35002 Gen 7 Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) by Broadcom are designed for demanding mission-critical workloads and emerging applications. Applications continue to grow and, to support them, enterprises are turning to new serv..

$1,475.00

Emulex LPe32000 Gen 6 32GFC Single-port FC Host Bus Adapter

Fibre Channel is known as the gold standard for network storage connectivity in enterprise and cloud deployments. The latest Emulex Gen 6 FC HBAs with Dynamic Multi-core architecture offer higher performance, lower latency, enhanced diagnostics and m..

$985.00

Emulex LPe32002 Gen 6 32GFC Dual-port FC Host Bus Adapter

Fibre Channel is known as the gold standard for network storage connectivity in enterprise and cloud deployments. The latest Emulex Gen 6 FC HBAs with Dynamic Multi-core architecture offer higher performance, lower latency, enhanced diagnostics and m..

$1,230.00

Emulex LPe31000 Gen 6 16GFC Single-port FC Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) by Broadcom are designed to address the demanding performance, reliability and management requirements of modern networked storage systems that utilize high performance and low lat..

$540.00

Emulex LPe31002 Gen 6 16GFC Dual-port FC Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe31002 Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) by Broadcom are designed to address the demanding performance, reliability and management requirements of modern networked storage systems that utilize high performance an..

$810.00

Emulex LPe31004 Gen 6 16GFC Quad-port FC Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe31004 Gen 6 (16/32G) Fibre Channel (FC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) by Broadcom are designed to address the demanding performance, reliability and management requirements of modern networked storage systems that utilize high performance an..

$1,100.00

Emulex LPe16000 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Exceptional price/performance, advanced management functionality that can shave days off installing and managing adapters, coupled with up to 3x better IOPS performance per watt, make Emulex LightPulse 16G Fibre Channel (16GFC) host bus adapters (HBA..

$465.00

Emulex LPe16000B, Single Port 16GB Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, Full Height, Customer Kit

Emulex Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) for EMC provide up to 1.2million IOPS on a single-port, 2x bandwidth and lightning fast response times*, making it ideal for deployment with solid state disks (SSDs) and new multi-core proce..

$490.00

Emulex LPe16002 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Dual-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Exceptional price/performance, advanced management functionality that can shave days off installing and managing adapters, coupled with up to 3x better IOPS performance per watt, make Emulex LightPulse 16G Fibre Channel (16GFC) host bus adapters (HBA..

$590.00

Emulex LPM16002B 16Gb Fibre Channel Dual Port Host Bus Adapter

Emulex Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) for EMC provide up to 1.2million IOPS on a single-port, 2x bandwidth and lightning fast response times*, making it ideal for deployment with solid state disks (SSDs) and new multi-core proce..

$590.00

Emulex LPe16004 Gen 5 16GFC PCIe 3.0 Quad-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe16004 quad-port Gen 5 Fibre Channel (16GFC) Host Bus Adapter (HBA) by Broadcom delivers up to 2.4 million I/O operations per second (IOPS)—twice the IOPS of other Gen 5 FC HBAs, making it ideal for slot constrained servers and environme..

$1,045.00

Emulex LPM16004B 16Gb Fibre Channel Quad Port Host Bus Adapter

The LPe16004B 8 Gb and 16 Gb (Generation 5) Fibre Channel (FC) host bus adapters (HBAs) by Emulex are an ideal solution for all ThinkServer systems servers requiring high-speed data transfer in storage connectivity for virtualized environments, data ..

$1,100.00

Emulex LPe12000 8Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Single-port Host Bus Adapter

Streamlined installation and management, unrivaled scalability, and industry-leading virtualization support make the single-port Emulex LPe12000 and dual-port LPe12002 8Gb Fibre Channel (8GFC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) for EMC ideal for enterprise, mi..

$90.00

Emulex LPe12002 8Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Dual-port Host Bus Adapter

Streamlined installation and management, unrivaled scalability, and industry-leading virtualization support make the single-port Emulex LPe12000 and dual-port LPe12002 8Gb Fibre Channel (8GFC) Host Bus Adapters (HBAs) for EMC ideal for enterprise, mi..

$100.00

Emulex LPe12004 8Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Quad-port Host Bus Adapter

Streamlined installation and management, unrivaled scalability, and industry-leading virtualization support make the quad-port Emulex LPe12004 Fibre Channel host bus adapters (HBA) ideal solutions for enterprise, mixed-OS and virtual server environme..

$245.00

Emulex LPe1250 8Gb Fibre Channel PCIe 2.0 Single-port Host Bus Adapter

Streamlined installation and management, unrivaled scalability, and industryleading virtualization support make the single-port Emulex LightPulse LPe1250 Fibre Channel host bus adapter (HBA) an ideal solution for mixed-OS SAN environments. Prov..

$85.00

Emulex LPe11000 4Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe11000 host bus adapter (HBA) is a single-channel, 4.25 gigabit per second (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. The core technology of this HBA is Emulex’s eighth generation FC controller. The ..

$70.00

Emulex LPe11002 4Gb PCIe 2.0 Dual-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe11002 host bus adapter (HBA) is a dual-channel, 4.25 gigabit per second (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. The core technology of this HBA is Emulex's eighth generation FC controller. T..

$85.00

Emulex LPe1150 4Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

The Emulex LPe1150 host bus adapter (HBA) is a single-channel, 4.25 gigabit per second (Gb/s), Fibre Channel (FC) Peripheral Component Interconnect Express (PCIe) HBA. The core technology of this HBA is Emulex’s eighth generation FC controller. The c..

$70.00

Emulex LPe111 4Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LPe111 4Gb PCIe 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LPe111-EStandardsANSI Fibre Channel - FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-TAPE, FCP-2Fibre Channel class 2 and 3PHP hot plug - hot swapPCI Express base ..

$60.00

Emulex LP11000 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LP11000 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LP11000-M4StandardsANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP-2, and RFC 2625 (IP over FC)PCI-X 2.0 and PCI 3.0Fibre Chan..

$75.00

Emulex LP11002 4GFC PCI 2.0 Dual-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LP11002 4GFC PCI 2.0 Dual-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LP11002-M4StandardsANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP-2, and RFC 2625 (IP over FC)PCI-X 2.0 and PCI 3.0Fibre Channe..

$100.00

Emulex LP1150 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter

Emulex LP1150 4GFC PCI 2.0 Single-port Fibre Channel Host Bus Adapter, LP1150-F4StandardsANSI Fibre Channel: FC-PH-3, FC-PI-2, FC-FS, FC-AL-2, FC-GS-4, FC-FLA, FC-PLDA, FC-SP, FC-TAPE, FCP-2, and RFC 2625 (IP over FC)PCI-X 2.0 and PCI 3.0Fibre Channe..

$50.00