Fournisseur fiable de module d'émetteur-récepteur authentique

€ EUR
Fr Fr
  • En
  • De
  • Fr
  • Ru
  • Es
  • Pt
  • It
  • Ar
  • Se
  • Nl
  • Jp
  • Tw
  • Gr
  • Th
  • Fi
  • Ko
  • Pl
  • Cn
  • Tr
  • No
  • Dk
  • Il
  • My
  • Hu
  • Votre panier est vide!

Finisar AOC

FCBG110SD1C03

SFPwire® AOC est une famille de câbles optiques actifs de nouvelle génération spécifiquement destinés à être utilisés entre les ports SFP+. Basé sur notre technologie de baie VCSEL intégrée verticalement et conçu avec des connecteurs SFP+, le SFPwire..

60.74€

FCBG125SD1C05

Le SFPwire® AOC est une famille de câbles optiques actifs de nouvelle génération spécifiquement destinés à être utilisés entre les ports SFP+. Basé sur la technologie de baie VCSEL intégrée verticalement d'II-VI et conçu avec des connecteurs SFP+, l'..

121.49€

FCBG125SD1C07

Le SFPwire® AOC est une famille de câbles optiques actifs de nouvelle génération spécifiquement destinés à être utilisés entre les ports SFP+. Basé sur la technologie de baie VCSEL intégrée verticalement d'II-VI et conçu avec des connecteurs SFP+, l'..

303.71€

FCBG125SD1C30

Le SFPwire® AOC est une famille de câbles optiques actifs de nouvelle génération spécifiquement destinés à être utilisés entre les ports SFP+. Basé sur la technologie de baie VCSEL intégrée verticalement d'II-VI et conçu avec des connecteurs SFP+, l'..

327.08€

$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Finisar AOC

II-VI Finisar 10Gb/s SFPwire 3-meter SFP+ Active Optical Cable

SFPwire® AOC is a family of next-generation active optical cables specifically for use between SFP+ ports. Based on our vertically integrated VCSEL array technology and designed with SFP+ connectors, the SFPwire AOC is lighter and more flexible than ..

$65.00

II-VI Finisar SFPwire 25GbE SFP28 Active Optical Cable, 5m

The SFPwire® AOC is a family of next-generation active optical cables specifically for use between SFP+ ports.  Based on II-VI’s vertically integrated VCSEL array technology and designed with SFP+ connectors, the SFPwire AOC is lighter and more ..

$130.00

II-VI Finisar SFPwire 25GbE SFP28 Active Optical Cable, 7m

The SFPwire® AOC is a family of next-generation active optical cables specifically for use between SFP+ ports.  Based on II-VI’s vertically integrated VCSEL array technology and designed with SFP+ connectors, the SFPwire AOC is lighter and more ..

$325.00

II-VI Finisar SFPwire 25GbE SFP28 Active Optical Cable, 30m

The SFPwire® AOC is a family of next-generation active optical cables specifically for use between SFP+ ports.  Based on II-VI’s vertically integrated VCSEL array technology and designed with SFP+ connectors, the SFPwire AOC is lighter and more ..

$350.00