Zuverlässiger Anbieter von Original-Transceiver-Modulen

€ EUR

Original Transceiver-Module

  • Warenkorb ist noch leer

Cisco 100 Megabit Modules

Cisco GLC-FE-100FX 100BASE-FX SFP für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Ein-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco Switches oder Routers angeschlossen wird..

67,22€

Cisco GLC-FE-100FX-RGD 100BASE-FX Rugged SFP für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

184,84€

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX 100BASE-FX SFP für Gigabit-Ethernet-SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

218,45€

Cisco GLC-FE-100LX 100BASE-LX10 SFP für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

109,23€

Cisco GLC-FE-100LX-RGD 100BASE-LX10 Robustes SFP für Fast-Ethernet-SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

369,69€

Cisco GLC-FE-100BX-U 100BASE-BX10-U SFP für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

168,04€

Cisco GLC-FE-100BX-D 100BASE-BX10-D SFP für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

168,04€

Cisco GLC-FE-100EX 100BASE-EX für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Ein-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco Switches oder Routers angeschlossen wird..

147,03€

Cisco GLC-FE-100ZX 100BASE-ZX für Fast Ethernet SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

420,10€

Cisco GLC-FE-TI 100BASE-T für Fast-Ethernet-SFP-Ports

Das Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Gerät ist ein Hot-Swap-fähiges Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät, das an Fast-Ethernet-Ports, Dual-Rate-Fast/Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports oder Gigabit-Ethernet-Ports eines Cisco-Switches oder -Routers angeschlossen..

336,08€

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Cisco 100 Megabit Modules

Cisco GLC-FE-100FX 100BASE-FX SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$80.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100FX-RGD 100BASE-FX Rugged SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$220.00

Cisco GLC-GE-100FX 100BASE-FX SFP for Gigabit Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$260.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100LX 100BASE-LX10 SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$130.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100LX-RGD 100BASE-LX10 Rugged SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$440.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100BX-U 100BASE-BX10-U SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$200.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100BX-D 100BASE-BX10-D SFP for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$200.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100EX 100BASE-EX for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$175.00

Cisco GLC-FE-100ZX 100BASE-ZX for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$500.00

Cisco GLC-FE-T-I 100BASE-T for Fast Ethernet SFP Ports

The Cisco 100BASE-X Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) device is a hot-swappable input/output device that plugs into Fast Ethernet ports, dual-rate Fast/Gigabit Ethernet ports, or Gigabit Ethernet ports of a Cisco switch or router, linking the port wi..

$400.00

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)