Zuverlässiger Anbieter von Original-Transceiver-Modulen

€ EUR

Original Transceiver-Module

  • Warenkorb ist noch leer

Cisco 1 Gigabit Modules

Cisco GLC-T 1000BASE-T-Standard

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

72,74€

Cisco GLC-TE 1000BASE-T-Standard

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

83,13€

Cisco GLC-T-RGD 1000BASE-T-Standard

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

415,64€

Cisco SFP-GE-T 1000BASE-T NEBS 3 ESD

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

155,87€

Cisco GLC-SX-MMD 1000BASE-SX kurze Wellenlänge; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

83,13€

Cisco GLC-SX-MM-RGD 1000BASE-SX kurze Wellenlänge; robust

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

259,78€

Cisco GLC-LH-SMD 1000BASE-LX/LH langwellig; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

166,26€

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD 1000BASE-LX/LH lange Wellenlänge; robust

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

228,60€

Cisco GLC-EX-SMD 1000BASE-EX Langwellenlänge; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

363,69€

Cisco GLC-ZX-SMD 1000BASE-ZX erweiterte Entfernung; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

779,33€

Cisco GLC-ZX-SM-RGD 1000BASE-ZX erweiterte Entfernung; robust

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

2.078,20€

Cisco GLC-GE-DR-LX 100/1000BASE-LX Langwellenlänge; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.298,88€

Cisco GLC-BX-D 1000BASE-BX10-D Downstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

571,51€

Cisco GLC-BX-U 1000BASE-BX10-U Upstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

571,51€

Cisco GLC-BX-D-I 1000BASE-BX10-D Downstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser (IND) bewertet, mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Ein-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen. Opt..

1.039,10€

Cisco GLC-BX-U-I 1000BASE-BX10-U Upstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser (IND) bewertet, mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Ein-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen. Opt..

1.039,10€

Cisco GLC-2BX-D 2-Kanal 1000BASE-BX10-D Downstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

2.597,75€

Cisco GLC-2BX-DI 2-Kanal 1000BASE-BX10-D Downstream bidirektionale Einzelfaser; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

2.909,48€

Cisco GLC-BX40-DI 1000BASE-BX40-D für 40 km bidirektionale Single-Fiber-Anwendungen; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.246,92€

Cisco GLC-BX40-DA-I 1000BASE-BX40-D (Alternative) für 40 km bidirektionale Single-Fiber-Anwendungen; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.298,88€

Cisco GLC-BX40-UI 1000BASE-BX40-U für 40 km bidirektionale Single-Fiber-Anwendungen; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.246,92€

Cisco GLC-BX80-DI 1000BASE-BX80-D für 80 km bidirektionale Single-Fiber-Anwendungen; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.350,83€

Cisco GLC-BX80-UI 1000BASE-BX80-U für 80 km bidirektionale Single-Fiber-Anwendungen; mit DOM

Der branchenübliche Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter verbindet Ihre Switches und Router mit dem Netzwerk. Das Hot-Swap-fähige Eingabe-/Ausgabegerät wird an einen Gigabit-Ethernet-Port oder -Steckplatz angeschlossen...

1.350,83€

Cisco CWDM-SFP-1470 CWDM 1470-nm-SFP; Gigabit Ethernet und 1 und 2 Gb Fibre Channel

Die Cisco Coarse Wavelength-Division Multiplexing (CWDM) Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP)-Lösung ermöglicht Unternehmen und Dienstanbietern, skalierbare und einfach zu implementierende Gigabit-Ethernet- und Fibre-Channel-Dienste in ihren Netzwerken ..

2.078,20€

You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
$ USD

Genuine Transceiver Modules

  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Cisco 1 Gigabit Modules

Cisco GLC-T 1000BASE-T standard

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$70.00

Cisco GLC-TE 1000BASE-T standard

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$80.00

Cisco GLC-T-RGD 1000BASE-T standard

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$400.00

Cisco SFP-GE-T 1000BASE-T NEBS 3 ESD

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$150.00

Cisco GLC-SX-MMD 1000BASE-SX short wavelength; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$80.00

Cisco GLC-SX-MM-RGD 1000BASE-SX short wavelength; rugged

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$250.00

Cisco GLC-LH-SMD 1000BASE-LX/LH long-wavelength; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$160.00

Cisco GLC-LX-SM-RGD 1000BASE-LX/LH long wavelength; rugged

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$220.00

Cisco GLC-EX-SMD 1000BASE-EX long-wavelength; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$350.00

Cisco GLC-ZX-SMD 1000BASE-ZX extended distance; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$750.00

Cisco GLC-ZX-SM-RGD 1000BASE-ZX extended distance; rugged

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$2,000.00

Cisco GLC-GE-DR-LX 100/1000BASE-LX long-wavelength; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,250.00

Cisco GLC-BX-D 1000BASE-BX10-D downstream bidirectional single fiber; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$550.00

Cisco GLC-BX-U 1000BASE-BX10-U upstream bidirectional single fiber; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$550.00

Cisco GLC-BX-D-I 1000BASE-BX10-D downstream bidirectional single fiber, (IND) rated, with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,000.00

Cisco GLC-BX-U-I 1000BASE-BX10-U upstream bidirectional single fiber, (IND) rated, with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,000.00

Cisco GLC-2BX-D 2-channel 1000BASE-BX10-D downstream bidirectional single fiber; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$2,500.00

Cisco GLC-2BX-D-I 2-channel 1000BASE-BX10-D downstream bidirectional single fiber; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$2,800.00

Cisco GLC-BX40-D-I 1000BASE-BX40-D for 40km Single-Fiber Bidirectional Applications; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,200.00

Cisco GLC-BX40-DA-I 1000BASE-BX40-D (Alternative) for 40km Single-Fiber Bidirectional Applications; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,250.00

Cisco GLC-BX40-U-I 1000BASE-BX40-U for 40km Single-Fiber Bidirectional Applications; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,200.00

Cisco GLC-BX80-D-I 1000BASE-BX80-D for 80km Single-Fiber Bidirectional Applications; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,300.00

Cisco GLC-BX80-U-I 1000BASE-BX80-U for 80km Single-Fiber Bidirectional Applications; with DOM

The industry-standard Cisco Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) Gigabit Interface Converter links your switches and routers to the network. The hot-swappable input/output device plugs into a Gigabit Ethernet port or slot. Optical and copper models can ..

$1,300.00

Cisco CWDM-SFP-1470 CWDM 1470-nm SFP; Gigabit Ethernet and 1 and 2 Gb Fibre Channel

The Cisco Coarse Wavelength-Division Multiplexing (CWDM) Small Form-Factor Pluggable (SFP) solution allows enterprise companies and service providers to provide scalable and easy-to-deploy Gigabit Ethernet and Fibre Channel services in their networks..

$2,000.00

Showing 1 to 24 of 31 (2 Pages)